Toll Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Faculty Contact Emails

Faculty Contact Information
Ahn, Sunhee sahn@gusd.net
Akopian, Varoujan vakopian@gusd.net
Andersen, Matthew mandersen@gusd.net
Asatryan, Arpi aasatryan@gusd.net
Beyers, Krystal kbeyers@@gusd.net
Bible, Marcelyn mbible@gusd.net
De La Garza, Brad bdelagarza@gusd.net
De Luna, Violet vdeluna@gusd.net
Domantay, Rowena rdomantay@gusd.net
Doolittle, Jason jdoolittle@gusd.net
Frank, Kim kfrank@gusd.net
Gonzales, Rosa rmedina-gonzales@gusd.net
Capdevila, Maria mcapdevila@gusd.net
Hall, Fonda fhall@gusd.net
Harmandayn, Roupen rharmandayan@gusd.net
Hayden, Aaron ahayden@gusd.net
Hoppe, Julie jhoppe@gusd.net
Hudson, Sara shudson@gusd.net
Keaotamai, Kelvin kkeaotamai@gusd.net
Kho, Carminda ckho@gusd.net
Kiesendahl, Darise dkiesendahl@gusd.net
Lisiewicz, Danica dlisiewicz@gusd.net
Lissebeck, Debra dlissebeck@gusd.net
Llamas, Lydia lllamas@gusd.net
Lopez, Joel joellopez@gusd.net
Mandjikain, Houry hmandjikian@gusd.net
Mathevosian, Anzhik amathevosian@gusd.net
Mc Knight, Lester LMcKnight@gusd.net
Moffat, Meriah mmoffat@gusd.net
Neel, Cristina cneel@gusd.net
Nishimoto, Kathy knishimoto@gusd.net
Pakradouni, Anni apakradouni@gusd.net
Panikowski, Michael mpanikowski@gusd.net
Pittman, Isabel ipittman@gusd.net
Poladian, Sarkis spoladian@gusd.net
Solsona, Jordi jsolsona@gusd.net
Robertson, Michelle mrobertson@gusd.net
Rogers, Emily erogers@gusd.net
Shih, Curtis cshih@gusd.net
Stemm, Timothy tstemm@gusd.net
Strange, Sarah sstrange@gusd.net
Tashjian, Ishac itashjian@gusd.net
Tavener, Jennifer jtavener@gusd.net
Tcharkhoutian, Vahe vtcharkhoutian@gusd.net
Underwood, Vincent vunderwood@gusd.net
Unger, Marta munger@gusd.net
Wenn, Jonathan jwenn@gusd.net
Witt, Kevin kwitt@gusd.net
Yi, Joseph josephyi@gusd.net
Educational Assistants Contact Information
Assaturian, Mary massaturian@gusd.net
Escobar, Erin eescobar@gusd.net
Jenks, Cristina cjenks@gusd.net
Karoglanian, Maretta mkaroglanian@gusd.net
Panosyan, Armenui apanosyan@gusd.net
Rodriguez, Natalia nrodriguez@gusd.net
Sansone, Nicole nsansone@gusd.net
Sarkezi, Arpineh asarkezi@gusd.net
Sarkissian, Jacklin jsarkissian@gusd.net