Toll Middle School

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Cores » Red Hot Chiles

Red Hot Chiles

           Welcome to the

     Red Hot Chile Core!  

Our teachers are:

 Mrs. Kiesendahl,  Adv. and 7th Grade English (dkiesendahl@gusd.net)

Ms. Lisiewicz,  Life Science (dlisiewicz@gusd.net)

Mrs. DeLuna, Adv. World History (vdeluna@gusd.net)

Our students are also supported by the following teachers:

Ms. J. Hoppe, Science (jhoppe@gusd.net)

Mr. J. Sanchez, Math (jsanchez@gusd.net)

Mr. T. Stemm, History  (tstemm@gusd.net)

Mrs. M. Unger, English (munger@gusd.net)

Mr. J. Yi  (jyi@gusd.net)

 

Below you will find our Class Policies and 

Chile Core Objectives as a PDF document.